Hero Image

Getting started

Whats new

Latest changes and additions to the Design System.

Updated on Wed May 15 2024.

Type
Message
Date

docs

Added Hästar with links to manual and logotype under brands.

Jira: dt-972

Wed May 15 2024

fix

Removed unused brand and updated to latest Trinidad-ui

Jira: dt-996

Mon May 06 2024

docs

Button now has support fot theming and new sizes

Jira: dt-926

Thu Mar 14 2024

fix

Design system is no longer translatable to other languages.

Jira: dt-997

Thu Mar 07 2024

fix

Updated version of Keno manual to 1.2.

Jira: dt-977

Tue Feb 06 2024

docs

Updated documentation for Ribbon that now has support for two lines and branding.

Jira: dt-959

Wed Jan 31 2024

docs

Added Specification for Bottom Sheets.

Jira: dt-942

Mon Jan 29 2024

fix

Fixed menu highlighting when going to a subroute.

Jira: dt-917

Fri Jan 12 2024

fix

Cleaned up code on dialog,toaster, and dialog contextual.

Jira: dt-846

Wed Jan 10 2024

docs

Added docs for Presentations.

Jira: dt-830

Tue Dec 12 2023

docs

Added manuals for Momang.

Jira: dt-698

Mon Dec 11 2023

fix

Updated links to manuals for SVS, S&C & TUR.

Jira: dt-944

Fri Dec 08 2023

docs

Updated getting-started/dev and /designing.

Jira: dt-915

Tue Dec 05 2023

feat

Added dark mode to Svenska Spel Design System. dark / light mode is set based on system p

Jira: dt-869

Fri Nov 24 2023

feat

New start page and getting started page in this Design System

Jira: dt-916

Jira: dt-936

Jira: dt-933

Jira: dt-919

Wed Nov 22 2023

docs

Updated UX documentation and new features for Bottom Sheet. Now supports image in header

Jira: dt-858

Mon Nov 13 2023

docs

Datepicker is no longer a draft.

Jira: dt-835

Wed Nov 08 2023

feat

Svenska Spel Platform font download link.

Jira: dt-920

Tue Oct 24 2023

fix

Added correct link to fullträff in search.

Jira: dt-914

Wed Oct 18 2023

feat

Added pix-mixen symbol.

Jira: dt-897

Mon Sep 25 2023

fix

Added linking on Vinnaren.

Jira: dt-898

Mon Sep 25 2023

docs

Added docs for Patterns - Navigation.

Jira: dt-393

Thu Sep 21 2023

fix

Updated version of Oddset manual.

Jira: dt-892

Mon Sep 18 2023

docs

Added patterns Forms.

Jira: dt-436

Mon Sep 18 2023

docs

Added usage documentation for Ribbon component.

Jira: dt-449

Fri Sep 01 2023

docs

Added docs for Patterns - Help and feedback.

Jira: dt-398

Mon Aug 28 2023

docs

Added docs for Error patterns.

Jira: dt-397

Thu Aug 24 2023

fix

Updated examples for DatePicker.

Jira: dt-882

Tue Aug 22 2023